Welcome to the Heart of Berlin

No matter what your first language is, Berlin will welcome you. Germany’s most popular metropolis is characterised by a cosmopolitan way of life. Capturing the bon vivance of the German capital like few other of districts, Friedrichshain counts among Berlin’s most coveted residential areas. Nothing demonstrates this better than the continuous increase in population and the steady job growth of recent years.

There are many reasons for wanting to live in Friedrichshain. One of the aspects that makes the district in particular and Berlin in general so unique is the rich blend of expats from many different countries and the creative diversity, another aspect being the plethora of cultural venues.

A look at the city map shows the river meandering through the borough, parks and green spaces, and the dense public transportation network. Anyone who fancies leafy settings will enjoy quiet walks along the river bank here and the lakefront of Rummelsburger Bucht. Spread across the borough are playgrounds and parks large and small, while the parklands of Treptower Park are never far. In the summertime, shipboard restaurants on the Spree River cover a culinary spectrum that ranges from beer garden fare to haute cuisine. Moreover, Friedrichshain is dotted with vestiges of the border that once divided the city, one of them being a section of the Berlin Wall called East Side Gallery.

Because of its high density of trading estates along the riverfront, Friedrichshain is also an extremely attractive location for start-ups and established companies. Many renowned and internationally active corporates such as Universal Music and BASF, among others, relocated to this fascinating and exciting district in recent years.

In short, Friedrichshain is as versatile as it gets with its vibrant, creative, cosmopolitan ambience. Owning a condominium in this district in the heart of Berlin is therefore a rock-solid investment in the future, because the demand for housing in this area keeps intensifying. By analogy, acquiring a condominium here as buy-to-let investment is a great choice for anyone appreciating the creative and vivacious spirit of Berlin.

DISCOVER THE APARTMENTS

DO YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?

We will be happy to answer your questions!

DO YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?
write an email

Contact

Contact Apartments

Contact Apartments
* are required fields
captcha
Please enter the result of the displayed calculation task.

ACCENTRO GmbH
Uhlandstraße 165
10719 Berlin

Twitter
Facebook
Google +
Xing
Printerest
YouTube
ACCENTRO on Instagram

WILLKOMMEN IM HERZEN BERLINS

In welcher Sprache Sie sich auch zuhause fühlen, in Berlin werden Sie willkommen geheißen. Weltoffenes Leben prägt die beliebteste Metropole Deutschlands. Berlin-Friedrichshain spiegelt wie kaum ein anderer Bezirk das Lebensgefühl der Hauptstadt wider und zählt mit zu den begehrtesten Wohnvierteln. Kontinuierlich steigende Bevölkerungszahlen und stetig wachsende Beschäftigungsverhältnisse der letzten Jahre belegen dies.

Die Gründe, in Friedrichshain leben zu wollen, sind vielfältig. Für den einen ist es die Mischung an verschiedenen Nationalitäten und die kreative Vielfalt, für den anderen sind es die unzähligen kulturellen Orte, die den Bezirk und Berlin so einzigartig machen.

Ein Blick auf den Stadtplan zeigt die sich durch den Bezirk schlängelnde Spree, Parks und Grünflächen als auch ein dichtes Netz an öffentlichem Nahverkehr. Wer es grüner und ruhiger mag, hat es für ausgedehnte Spaziergänge nicht weit zum Wasser oder der Rummelsburger Bucht. Über den ganzen Bezirk verteilte Spielplätze bieten Raum für Familien oder aber es zieht einen in den nicht weit entfernten Treptower Park. Im Sommer laden eine Vielzahl an Restaurants – von gehobener Küche bis zum Biergarten – an die Spree ein. Friedrichshain wird von vielen historischen Orten der einst geteilten Stadt Berlin durchzogen wie der East Side Gallery.

Wegen seiner hohen Gewerbehofdichte an den Ufern der Spree ist Friedrichshain zudem für Start-ups als auch Traditionsunternehmen ein äußerst attraktiver Standort. Viele renommierte und international tätige Unternehmen wie Universal Music, BASF u.a. hat es in den letzten Jahren in den interessantesten und spannendsten Bezirk gezogen.

Vielseitiger kann ein Bezirk kaum sein! Das Gesicht Friedrichshains ist lebendig, kreativ und international. Eine Eigentumswohnung in diesem Bezirk im Herzen von Berlin ist eine wertbeständige Investition in die Zukunft, denn die Nachfrage nach Wohnraum in dieser Gegend steigt stetig. Hier den Kauf einer Eigentumswohnung als Kapitalanlage zu tätigen, ist zudem das Richtige für denjenigen, der das junge und kreative Leben Berlins schätzt.

Zu den Wohnungen